All Content: stopcallingmechief
Submitted by stopcallingmechief on Sat, 2018-03-17 16:59
Submitted by stopcallingmechief on Sat, 2018-03-17 16:55
Submitted by stopcallingmechief on Sat, 2018-03-17 16:51
I notice in the championship LVO list that Nick Nanvetti had a detachment for ynarri but in it he still had certain units having thier craftsworld listed. http://www.belloflostsouls.net/2018/01/40k-lvo-top-lists-and-finals.html ex Fast Shining spears (saim haim) HQ Spirit seer (biel tan) Hvy 8 Dark Reapers (altaoic) Am i for example able to use for my guard a detachment as thus. Battallion-Cadia Pask + Tank commnader (cadia) troops 3x10 guardsman (Tallarn) Hvy 1x3 Russes (tallarn) Elite 1x2...
Submitted by stopcallingmechief on Sat, 2018-03-03 13:35
Submitted by stopcallingmechief on Fri, 2018-02-23 23:15
I was jsut wondering if anybody knows the vehicle squadron rules and how they are effected by killpoint missions. For example i have a 3 man Leman Russ Battle tank squadron, the rule is as follows "the first time this unit is set up, they must all be deployed within 6 inches of each other. From that point onwards, each operates independantly and is treated as a seperate unit for all rules purposes". Does this mean that my 3 man Leman Russ unit is for the purposes of deployment, only a single unit ; but once deployed and im using them during the game, my single unit becomes 3 seperate units...